Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

There shall be a Tribal Council which shall consist of a Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and three Tribal Council member positions. Tribal members shall be nominated and run for specific Tribal Council officer positions. The three Tribal Council member positions shall be open positions elected in order of votes received. Tribal Council officers shall be elected by specific position.